Niki of The Richness of  a Simple Life is organising this wonderful Kindness Challenge for all and sundry, does not matter who you are, where you are or what you do. On my part, I’m extending same invitation to all of us, bloggers and all because I believe we can still try a little more kindness. We all need more kindness shown to us just as we need to show more kindness to others. The way I look at it, our world can never get an overdose of kindness.

image

It is going to be just one post per week for seven weeks all about kindness. Please join us on this journey of putting smiles on each others faces. I enjoin you to visit this page on Niki’s blog to learn more and sign up. It begins tomorrow Monday the ninth, so hurry up.

Catch you on the other side of the Challenge as we shine a light for ourselves and for others.

AlluringEby

