My versatile friend, Lisa nominated me for the VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD and I thank her immensely for deeming me fit to share in this. Lisa is a talented writer with so much up her sleeves. Her blog is full of fun and intelligent posts with challenging challenges in the mix.

versatile

THE RULES are quite simple BUT…

  • Thank the person who gave you this award, and include a link to their blog.
  • Next, select 10-15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  • Nominate those 10-15 bloggers for the Award — you may include a link to this site.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things/facts about yourself.

I hope I will be forgiven for breaking/bending the rules a bit to suit me better.

And my nominees are:

Then comes the hard part…

Seven facts about me…

I love riding horses and has never ridden one.

I love the seas, oceans and all.

I am probably not as intelligent as you think I am.

Music can lift my spirits when everything else fails.

I’d rather read novels than my recommended text books.

Sometimes my own company is the sweetest.

I believe in love, life and miracles.

Those are the ones I can think of at the drop of a hat. So I hope you guys have loads of fun with this.

