Rob of the V-PUB my acquired WordPress mentor and friend nominated me once again for another award, this time, it is THE ENCOURAGING THUNDER AWARD! Rob is the most selfless, caring and encouraging friend I have had the privilege of relating with on the internet world. Sometimes I feel that if not for him, I would have quit blogging at one point or the other. Thank you so much for this Rob, and for everything else. Please visit his blog, it is full of fun, excitement and camaraderie.

Now onto the awardencouraging-thunder-e1427793461525. The rules are easy and simple to follow which makes it more fun.

RULE #1: Post the award on your blog. (check!)

RULE #2: Grant other bloggers the award. (on it)

Then comes the Dos and the Donts

  • Do not abuse or misuse the logo.
  • Do not claim that it is your handmade logo.

THE DOS

  • Enjoy the award. (check!)
  • At least give thanks via comments, likes and/or mentioning of the blog that you received the award from. (check!)
  • Mention your blogging purpose.

My blogging purpose… a bit tricky I tell you.

I started blogging because I wanted to write about stuffs that interest or annoy me, to write about daughters and mothers of our land and how society treats them. I still blog about these stuffs but sometimes, I find myself deviating and rambling. All join I guess.

Well, that is it!

I choose to nominate these wonderful bloggers as well:

That is it ladies and gents. Have fun with this.

