Yea, there are seven cardinal sins originally right? But here, I have been given the privilege to add the eight.

Boko Haram

They say that Western education is evil, fine, you are entitled to your opinion, so quit school, quit using every product of western education but leave the rest of us to do as we wish.

Why would Boko Haram use ammunitions that were obviously produced with some sort of western knowledge when they are opposed to western education, wear clothes, even upload videos on the web?

Boko for you is Haram, awesome. But that does not mean I do not have the right to pursue my education, my life, any way I choose.

Boko haram kills, maims, abducts, tortures and I wonder if that is a way to prove a point or a means to another end.

The killings are senseless and barbaric, so yes, Boko Haram and its rampage is the eight cardinal sin if you ask me!

