ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageIImageImageImageImage

I vowed earlier, not to publish anything concerning Boko Haram on any of my blogs and social pages. But how could I not publish here?

I’m publishing this, in the hope that anyone that has assistance to render to my dear country Nigeria should do so ASAP. It has gone beyond the Nigerian people and its government. Government can only make promises it has no clue as to how to keep. God is our only hope right now, we are hoping and praying for some sort of miracle, from anywhere.

It is indeed a bloody and dark Monday in the nation’s capital. I do not comprehend what offence this hapless, poor Nigerians commited so early in the morning, on their way to wherever it is they go to eke out their livelihood. Lord have mercy for our hearts have become faint, our hopes frail, our dreams comatose, our strenght sapped. Lord have mercy

